Council Members

All Council members are elected by the town


Daron Benson – A young twenty something human.

Wesley Dillon – A short and stogy dwarf in his forties.

Clayton Baxtor – An human who looks like he’s roughly eighty.

Elijah Bennett – Another older human who looks about the same age as Clayton.


Council Members

The Valley of Segrid NikNak